Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Begins: Monday 3rd September
Half-Term Holiday: Saturday 20th October – Sunday 28th October
Ends: Friday 21st December (Thursday 20th and Friday 21st are INSET DAYS)

Christmas Holiday: Saturday 22nd December – Sunday 6th January

Spring Term 2019
Begins: Monday 7th January
Half-Term Holiday: Saturday 16th February – Sunday 24th February
Ends: Friday 5th April

Easter Holiday: Saturday 6th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019
Begins: Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half-Term Holiday: Saturday 25th May – Sunday 2nd June
Ends: Tuesday 23rd July

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 24th July – Sunday 1st September

Inset Days:

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/20

4 September 2019 – Start of Autumn Term
28 October – 1 November 2019 – Half Term
19 December 2019 – Last day of Autumn Term

6 January 2020 – Start of Spring Term
17  – 21 February 2020 – Half Term
3 April 2020 – Last day of Spring Term

20 April 2020 – Start of Summer Term
8 May 2020 – May Day Bank Holiday (Friday)

25 May – 29 May 2020 – Half Term
17 July 2020 – Last day of Summer Term

 

Inset Days:

Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 26 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020