Term Dates 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 6th September to Friday 15th December

(Half-term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October)

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to  Thursday 29th March
(Half-term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February)

SUMMER TERM 2018
Monday 16th April – Tuesday 24th July
(Half-term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June)

INSET DAYS 2017/18:
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Friday 29th June 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018/19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December

(Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October)

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

(Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February)

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July

(Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May)

INSET DAYS 2018/19

Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 20th & Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 28th June 2019